Guiding principles

 
simple – high-quality – reliable – hygienic
Our quality claim has been at a high level ever since the founding of the company. We set up a comprehensive quality assurance system early and ensured that we were certified accordingly. The processes within the company, from recipe design and material selection, through to the finished product are documented appropriately and are subject to strict checks. External partners, for example, suppliers and logistics, are incorporated in the system.

We specialize in creating simple solutions for difficult problems. For example, the design of our recipes and the materials we use are intended to ensure the lowest possible risk and allergy potential for the user combined with the best-possible functionality. Although price must always remain in focus, it is important to ensure that the result is high-quality and suitable for the intended purpose and needs. In doing so, requirements made of hygiene and cleanliness are fulfilled in full.

innovative – communicative
Communication with our customers is of particular importance to us, it is necessary to trigger developments, to improve on existing ideas and to convey knowledge. This increases the competitiveness of both sides. Many years of experience in the authorization of new technologies and products in Europe are the driving force and the guarantee for our future. The competence and involvement of our staff combined with flat hierarchies ensure the opportunity to implement simple yet effective solutions.

environmental awareness
The even distribution of ingredients in a gel reduces the raw material content considerably. At the same time, the defined effect is optimized, for example, in relation to liquids. From the very start, we wanted to conserve raw materials. At the same time, those ingredients are used which have the highest possible levels of environmental compatibility. The design of the products is measured by the defined lifetime and the intended purpose. Particular attention is paid to the well-being of the end customer who uses the product.

Leitsätze

 
einfach – hochwertig – zuverlässig – hygienisch
Unser Qualitätsanspruch steht seit Gründung des Unternehmens auf hohem Niveau. Früh haben wir ein umfassendes Qualitätssicherungssystem eingerichtet und uns zertifizieren lassen. Die Abläufe im Unternehmen von der Rezepturgestaltung und Materialauswahl bis zum fertigen Produkt werden entsprechend dokumentiert und unterliegen strengen Kontrollen. Eingebunden in dieses System sind auch externe Partner wie z.B. Lieferanten und Logistiker.

Einfache Lösungen auch für schwierige Probleme sind unsere Spezialität. Beispielhaft sei hier erwähnt, dass die Auslegung unserer Rezepturen und verwendeter Materialien für den Anwender das geringste Risiko- und Allergiepotential mit bestmöglicher Funktionalität verbindet. Obwohl der Preis immer im Focus bleiben muss, gilt es, das Ergebnis nach Sinn und Zweck hochwertig auszugestalten. Dabei werden Anforderungen an Hygiene und Sauberkeit voll erfüllt.

innovativ – kommunikativ
Das Gespräch mit unseren Kunden ist uns besonders wichtig, um Entwicklungen anzustoßen, Bestehendes zu verbessern und Wissen zu vermitteln. Das stärkt beiderseitig die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Jahrelange Erfahrung bei der Zulassung neuer Techniken und Produkte in Europa ist Antrieb und Garant für unsere Zukunftsfähigkeit. Kompetenz und Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter verbunden mit flachen Hierarchien bieten die Chance, auch einfache und dennoch wirksame Lösungen auf den Weg zu bringen.

umweltbewußt
Gleichverteilung von Wirkstoffen im Gel reduziert den Rohstoffeinsatz erheblich. Gleichzeitig wird die definierte Wirkung z. B. im Verhältnis zu Flüssigkeiten optimiert. Von Anbeginn war schonender Einsatz von Rohstoffen von uns gewollt. Gleichzeitig werden solche Stoffe eingesetzt, deren Umweltverträglichkeit nachweisbar am größten ist. Die Ausgestaltung von Produkten messen wir an der definierten Lebensdauer und dem Einsatzzweck. Das Wohlergehen der Endkunden bei der Produktanwendung erfährt dabei unsere besondere Aufmerksamkeit.