GELLO® GMBH GELTECHNIK

As a specialist in viscous gels, we have been the point of contact for trade and industry since 1997. The dynamic development of our company is based on innovativeness, a focus on customers, reliability and the value for money offered by our products and services.

We will be pleased to make time for a personal consultation with you. We will provide you with a competent and prompt response and look forward to hearing from you.

Your GELLO® Geltechnik team

CUSTOM-MADE PRODUCTS

 

Time and again we receive inquiries from customers, which appear rather curious at first glance but give us an idea of what they have in mind and show they have looked into the potential uses of gel-based products. These customer inquiries led us to develop solutions for terrestrial processes and even for challenges in aerospace engineering.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with questions and requests, no matter how unusual they may be. So far, we have always come up with a solution. It goes without saying that new developments in the customer relationship will be treated with the strictest of confidentiality.

WE ARE CERTIFIED

GELLO® GMBH GELTECHNIK

Als Spezialist für viskose Gele sind wir seit 1997 Ansprechpartner für Industrie und Handel. Die dynamische Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens basiert auf Innovationskraft, Kundennähe, Zuverlässigkeit und Preiswürdigkeit unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Gern stehen wir für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung. Wir antworten Ihnen kompetent, zeitnah und freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Ihr Team der Gello® GmbH Geltechnik

SONDERANFERTIGUNGEN

 

Immer wieder erreichen uns Anfragen von Kunden, die auf den ersten Blick kurios erscheinen und eine Ahnung von den Ideen unserer Gesprächspartner vermitteln, die sich mit den Einsatzmöglichkeiten von gelbasierten Produkten befasst haben. Diese Anfragen unserer Kunden haben dazu geführt, dass wir Lösungen für terrestrische Vorgänge bis hin zu Herausforderungen der Raumfahrttechnik erarbeitet haben.

Scheuen Sie also nicht, noch so außergewöhnliche Fragen und Wünsche an uns zu richten, bisher haben wir immer eine Lösung gefunden. Es versteht sich von selbst, dass Neuentwicklungen im Kundenverhältnis höchste Vertraulichkeit genießen.

 

WIR SIND ZERTIFIZIERT